So Im new to the hobby so not sure what I should do, if I can do anything to what just happened to me tonight. I called a SP from BP that claimed she was new in the business. We agreed on a time which I then proceeded to go over there. She had told me that she lived by herself but once I got there she greeted me outside and told me to be quiet once inside. That made me a little bit on easy but she told me that she had a friend over. so I give her the agreed amount and we went upstairs close to door and she began to talk about her broken phone. About 10 minutes into it she then went straight for my pants opened a condom wrapper and basically forced it on my then limp member. While stroking me she got a call from what appeared to be a dealer as she discussed how many she wanted. At this point she was begging me if I wanted to fuck her friend instead cause she had to go unexpectedly. I refused because I didn't know what her friend looked like and I had agreed to meet with her which she agreed to continue but told me that she would be right back. At least 15 minutes later another girl came in, a tall medium to large size black girl. Sheasked me if i had the money which I told her no, that I had already given it to the other girl and asked her what was going on. She said that the original girl had told her that I wanted to have sex with her and the price was more than double what we had agreed. She said that she had left the house for a moment which I then decided to leave. Once outside I took my phone and I called her landline which she picked up so she had not left the house. I was being lied to on the phone saying that I had told her that I wanted her friend and that I was going to go to the bank and get more money for them which never happened. It got to the point where they were calling me back as I had left because her friend needed of a ride home. I asked for my money back threatening to call the cops which she returned saying she would press charges on me for hav