Sign in to follow this  

Lolita @ Studio Aura

One thing I've noticed about the St. John's section is that there is a lack of information on the local MA's. Well, here's my recommendation that will hopefully jump-start the conversation.

I recently had the good fortune to visit Studio Aura in the west-end of St. John's where I was lucky enough to come into contact with Lolita. And what luck it was that I got to see her!! But first, a little preamble.

As some of you may know, I'm fairly new to the hobby. I've seen a few amazing SPs in the past year, and would not trade these experience for anything! I have found myself however, spending more than I can afford as of late. I've always been a bit curious about the local massage parlours, but a bit nervous to try. I figured that seeing an MA might hold me over, while not breaking the bank. About a year ago my first ever experience in the hobby was a 30 minute session at one of the other massage parlours in town, and it was nothing more than a wham-bam thank you ma'am sort of experience. No sensuality, no passion, just jack him off and go. So this only added to the nervousness that I felt about seeing another MA.

Finally decided to give it a try again, this time at Studio Aura. When I entered and knocked on the inside door, I was greeted by the petite Lolita. I briefly met the other girl that was on at the time, but decided to go with Lolita, and boy was that a good decision!!

She is about 5'4", about 110 lbs with short, dark, spiky hair and about a dozen tattoos. Some of her tattoos are really works of art; amazing intricacy. I said that I wanted a 45 minute session, with the option of extending to an hour. First she asked if I wanted to start by massaging her or having her massage me. I decided to start with her massaging me, and that in itself was fantastic! While not professionally trained, she certainly knows how to work the back, leg and neck muscles and the glutes. Tremendously relaxing!