Whats your best experience ever?

Just curious to hear some peoples best club experience ever?...It should might vary, but was it high milleage, or just sensual with the right provider?..

A farewell compliment from Josee, a serious stunner from Montreal, just before her retirement: "Reste comme tu es, tu fais plaisir aux femmes."

This will probably seem a bit sedate compared with other postings, and I have had some great intimate experiences with dancers, but this moment is special to me, and is the first one I thought of when I read the post from jrw. I really loved Josee, and miss her performances.

Hmmmmmmm ..... can't decide between the black chick who bbbj and then fucked me in the CR at the 'Mate ....... or the super cute Asian at the Nuden who asked me to bite her ass and then apologized for not doing more as it was almost time for Aunt Flo LOL

Then there was the Vietnamese chick at the Fax who offered "Vietnamese hj" ... curious i had to try it and found it was just like any other hj :smile:

I won't count the times at the FS SC in QC beacuae while I had some pretty good sex it wasn't unusual for the setting.

Please no PMs on the local chicks, these were all 2 or 3 years ago or more and I have no idea where they are now ... unless you have some ideas where to find em!

• Like 1

Then there was the Vietnamese chick at the Fax who offered "Vietnamese hj" ... curious i had to try it and found it was just like any other hj :smile:

ROFL, you have to give her points for marketing!

I would not call this my best experience but some years ago, I was at a club in the late afternoon when I was approached by a dancer who sat down & talked for a few mins & then we went to the VIP. She was a bit drunk but looked good. One thing led to another & she had Peachka Jr out for a handshake. She then started rubbing him against her pussy lips & then tried to go for BBFS. Freaked me out & it really freaked out Peachka JR so he went away & hid! :cry: