eva dream -need some advice please

hey everyone my names eva dream

im fairly new to ottawa andcome everycouple of weeks , im having a huge problem it seems i have pissed off someone (i dono weather i saw him or not )

he keeps blocking my line making fake calls (6 yesterday ) all from diffrent numbers seems to be a weird phone service when i call back its this weird message , hes threating me and knows my room number he keeps calling in my room this has gone on my last 3 trips ive changed my number my name ect he keeps harrassing me

does anyone know what to do in situations like this

thanks for your time

xoxo

Document all information - dates, time, what happened...etc.

Beyond that, I find ignoring generally works best. If he escalates it, then you need to go to Law enforcement. Harassquesment is a criminal offence, and if you have all the info they need to "have a talk" with him, then he will stop. There is a malicious call trace option you can dial after he calls you, but I think you have to follow up with LE if you are going to use that feature.

Are you staying in a hotel? Is he calling your cell #? or your hotel #.