Hi, I am extremely new to this world and I have a few questions.

I have been having issues with dating for a long time now and I am not exactly attractive either, I don't know if there's "proper" reasons for requesting a service.

The complete truth is I have been pretty lonely and never got a really hot girl to be attracted to me, is this a normal reason for requesting a service?

I feel that I would be too shy and feel bad for the woman if she isn't attracted to me? Is that normal?

I'm very worried, of course, about legal stipulations and what not. I will rummage through the site to find answers as well but these are more questions need opinions and answers at the same time I think.

• Like 1

A lot of the MA/SP mentions in thread like this that they don't care what you look like, as long as you have good hygiene, are nice and act like a gentleman.

As for your reasons, I'd say they are pretty good. I saw my first SP cause I also had problems with dating (only managed to get kissed once, after 3 months!) It definitively made me more confident and better with myself. And I got to see what I've been missing for so long.

Don't hesitate to tell the lady you'll be contacting that you're shy and it's your first time with an SP. Most of them are very good at making you comfortable.

For the legal stuff, lots of great info on this site!

• Like 3

Everyone has their own reasons for seeking the company of an SP. And that reason is the proper reason to see a professional companion, with the caveat that you are always a gentleman, and respect all of the lady's boundaries.