And don't know where to start

First of all I am in to Arabian ladies

I like a girl that is shorter then me 5'6"

Between the age 19-25

Slim to a little bit chubby

I'm a guy that like things easy

Calm, and romantic

I don't know who to pick, and when,

I prefer out calls into my private apartment but I'm not so much familiar with the whole process

What would she expect before/once she gets there?

Do you give the donation before or after the service?

How do I know that she likes her job before booking an appointment?

Do you ever become friends with a SP?

Is it ok to ask for ID before getting into something? because I heard a lot of stories about SP Reporting abuse against their clients (with all do respect to all the SP on the website)

I'm not that experienced so is there a lady that is specialized with non-experienced men?

Is it safe to go down on an SP or make out?

And I'm the type of guy that likes to satisfy, so would it be easy to satisfy an SP?

If you have any girls close to the description could please suggest her

Sorry for asking many question

but I still have many more questions to come

And thanks all for giving me your time to read and hopefully reply

Guest realnicehat

What MOD said x 10

I've been a member here for a while but have relatively few posts. I spent the last couple of years just browsing this forum and it is pretty awesome what you can learn.

There are insightful posts from all perspectives and you will quickly find out which ladies you are interested not just from their photos (oh my, the photos) but also their sense of humour and intelligence.

Enjoy your reading (no one is going to do your homework for you) and good luck.

First of all, welcome to CERB!

I don't know who to pick, and when,

Do your research! Look up some Recommendations, check out girls' websites, PM them beforehand, look in the Ads section... there is a wealth of knowledge available to you to find the right person.