new to the area looking to meet bew people

drop me a line

Hi there Gentlemen,

5'7 126lbs green eyed Brunette

love to tease and please!!!!!

extra extra extra SPECIALS!!!!!!

Call (613)8**-***3

In Call Downtown.

Called to set up an appointment Wednesday night, and went up. As I approached the unit, I saw a man further down the hallway sort of peeking out from another unit. As I got closer he went back inside his apartment. I found that odd.

Anyways, I knocked on the door, and the girl I mentioned from the above ads opened the door. Went into the room, and she asked me if I was a cop. Of course I said no. She's advertised as 24, but looked more like 30+.

Put the donation on the table (did not hand it to her), then she put it away. Small talk and things were about to get started.

Here's where it went downhill: There were a few knocks on the door, and she told me to hold on. She looked out her door, came back, and said it was her uncle! I sorta panicked, because things could have gone bad. I asked her if I should hide, and she said no, and that we should get dressed, and that I should walk out, and she'll give me a call later on to come back up. She said she'll come up with an excuse. I told her im gonna run into her uncle since we're taking so long. She assured me her uncle won't touch me. So I walk out, and her "uncle" asks her "what are you doing? what is going on? At this point, I just make a beeline walk to the stairs. She says something to the effect of "uncle, I can explain", or "uncle im sorry".

So I walk back out to the car...15-20 mins still no phone call. So I call back a few times within a span of a couple hours or so, and no answer. Of course I wasn't waiting though, I was back home already.

So if you don't want to get robbed, or get into a potentially dangerous situation. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Guest blo*****s