Do police have to tekk yoy they are associated with the law??

Serious question... usually when I greet a customer at the door one of the first things I ask is are you affiliated with the law if they say "no" I c then ask them to touch one of my breasts before any money is seen or exchanged... but have laws changed? does anyone know if they really have to tell you before they bust you?

Posted via Mobile Device

read up on the law section. I dont think youll be bothered so long as there is other issues (drugs, violence etc)

Additional Comments:

http://www.cerb.ca/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=120313

Miss Meghan McCleod --

To those guys that insist on asking if I am a cop, I want you to think about your question. If I was an undercover cop, would I tell you the truth and say Yes? If I was an undercover cop and you wanted me to kill your wife for money, if you asked me if I was a cop, would I tell you the truth? No, of course not, I would lie and say I am not a cop. Touching my breasts would only give you an assault charge if she was a cop.

I think you need to realize that if you are worried that your sp is a cop, dont discuss business in public, dont pick her up on the street corner or a hotel lobby. I am not a lawyer, but my understand of the law in Canada is that if you are not soliciting in public, if everything is being conducted behind closed doors in a private place, you are ok.

Not sure if others are noticing an increase in these types of questions, but I just have to shake my head. Cops lie all the time, especially those that are undercover.

Just incase you are wondering, no I am not a cop, I am not an undercover police officer or any other combination. I am just a sp who works alone, will never work for an agency and trying to makie some money on something I love doing. I only advertise on CERB and will never do a call in public (ie, your car is very public), or in the washroom of your local restaurant etc...

Have a great day!

• Like 1