1. 1. 12

Hellllo sexxxy gentlemen of OTTAWA!!

My name is Rachel, and I am new to CERB.

I am a 21 year-old college student looking for an ongoing or onetime playmate for LOTS & LOTS OF FUN!!!

I am VERY OPEN-MINDED, VERY friendly, flllllllexible and toooo h*orny for my own good.

I love to tease, ease and please and absolutely llllove mutual satisfaction of any kind ;)

If you are looking for a good time, I will show you the BEST time everrrr.

Curious to know more? Just give me a call!!!

=====> 613 ? 552 ? 7274 <=====

Available for IN & OUT calls!!

Can?t wait to hear from you!! ;)

Hellllo sexxxy gentlemen of Ottawa!

My name is Rachel, and this is my first time on CERB!

I am a 21 year-old college student looking for a playmate for lots of fun!

I am very open-minded, very friendly, flllllllexible and toooo h*orny for my own good.

I like to tease, ease and please and i love mutual satisfaction of all kinds ;)

If you are looking for a good time with good company, I will show you the best time everrrr!

Call any time to make an appointment or to speak with Rachel; (613) ? 552 ? 7274

Hellllo sexxxy gentlemen of Ottawa!

My name is Rachel, and this is my first time on CERB!

I am a 21 year-old college student looking for a playmate for lots of fun!

I am very open-minded, very friendly, flllllllexible and toooo h*orny for my own good.

I like to tease, ease and please and i love mutual satisfaction of all kinds ;)

If you are looking for a good time with good company, I will show you the best time everrrr!

Call any time to make an appointment or to speak with Rachel; (613) ? 552 ? 7274

I'm more curious about the following thread, just click on it and read.

http://cerb.ca/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=17100&highlight=britany+rachel

Your number/name is same that appears in this thread and CL advertisement....maybe you (glamgurl aka Rachel) can shed some light on this subject?

Mr mod might have been intersting to hear any explanation that she may had tried! Lol