Favrtie Stripper Outfits

Being a new member to this site, I decided to lose my virginity by finally posting something :P

I have been dancing for nearly 4 years now and during that time I've seen interesting outfits being worn by the girls and I've worn a few myself. Whether they be neon string bikinis, chaps, garters with stockings, or teeny tiny micro skirt sets, I've seen them all.

So fellows, what's your favorite stripper outfit and why?

Serena

xox

• Like 1

Colours are always hard to determine with any accuracy at all under those lights.

Another extremely original favourite of mine is the schoolgirl outfit!

Micro skirts turn me on BIG time:). Make me wanting to explore further:D. Schoolgirl type attracts me too but not so much in the sexual way. My favorite color is black and when it comes to panty, thin see through white, through which you can see the dark pubic hair really excites me too BIG time.

Guest S****an

Ummm...so many choices. I tend to agree with curious, in addition to looking great, evening dresses add a touch of class to the club atmosphere.

I have also found on occasion that a long pair of gloves to go with the dress can be a very sexy accessory (my naughty mind goes to the many things that can be done with them ;) .

Great first post Dancer :).

P.S. Thigh high boots - oh yes - they can be magic on the right set of legs!

Short,tight,little black dress. The ones you have watch how far you bend over for fear of revealing to much... wait that's the idea!

I'm with Squid. Although it doesn't have to be too short but the tight black 'cocktail' dress on a nice body is class and amazingly sexy.

Short,tight,little black dress. The ones you have watch how far you bend over for fear of revealing to much... wait that's the idea!

I think I may have to answer this question in person "dancer" - as I'm sure there are things you can introduce me to. ;-)