I've been thinking of heading to EB for the first time. I have never used a massage parlor before, and not sure what to expect. What are these girls willing to do? How much do they charge? Do I give them money in the beginning or after the massage and when do ask for the extra? Any advice. I am also hoping to satisfy my foot fetish with one of the girls. Do they do that stuff there? Can you get arrested at these places? or robbed or beat up? I'm really nervous about going but want to so bad. Thanks for the advice. Later.

Hey- I haven't been to EB as a 'client' and only spent a short time there, but from what I know, they won't provide full service and you'll give money at the desk before, then tip the lady you see after. It's a clean, nice place with great tubs and nice ladies, no worries about getting beat up or robbed. Police don't go there often, but it's never certain (very unlikely, especially because EB stays on the legal side of things). You should phone first and ask about the foot fetish- there are different girls each shift, so some might satisfy it and some won't. The receptionist is nice and will provide answers to any questions if you call them.

Maybe some of the guys who have visited can fill in any info I missed.

Hope that helps!

Seems like a pretty accurate description of the place, it is probably one of the cleanest Rub and tugs around, nice place to be pampered, lots of ladys on EC will cater to your foot fetish just drop them a line.