First time with an SP - How much self-disclosure prior to meeting

I am planning my first time with an SP. After receiving advice on this and other boards, I have decided to go with a top-rated Outcall Indy for my first time. The advice I have been given also recommends that I warn / tell the SP, when setting up the meeting, that this is my first time visiting an SP.

I wonder how much additional information I should, or should NOT, provide ahead of time - specifically that I am a more reserved person, and that I am middle-aged. Essentially, I would be telling the SP that I am a very reserved middle-aged man who is visiting an SP for the first time. I wonder if this risks scaring off the SP, because of the potential awkwardness of the session, and the fact that the SP may have to work extra hard to ensure that the session goes smoothly. She may just decide to pass and opt instead for a session with a client with less baggage - for example, an outgoing client who is used to visiting SPs. On the other hand, because she is a top-rated SP, she may be used to handling such situations and it may not phase her at all.

How much of this should I mention prior to our meeting? I would appreciate any advice anyone has with regards to this issue.

Thanks,

there should be no harm in letting an SP know before hand that you are nervous and very reserved, because that is what you are. If the SP really doesn't like that situation, it is better to find out before hand and find one more suited to what you want. Communicating with the SP before hand you can also express your expectations before and again find out reactions. As long as you are respectful, clean and abide by the SP's etiquette, all should be fine.