Brianna (PK)

Avg. of 5 Recommendations

Guest m***2

I had the extreme pleasure of meeting Brianna today ! I do not see her review here maybe I missed it but had to put it out there that she is definately the best ! In my opinion she is up there with the former Veronica of PK from last year. I cant say enough and I am so shocked that she is not reviewed here or more obviosly so.

My first impression is that she is sexy as hell, drop dead gorgeous, awsome figure, out of this world breasts and overall here personality and attitude is excellent. She is extremely friendly, bubbly as a matter of fact.... Just a sheer pleasure to be with. I would definately suggest that if you have not seen her see her while you can because she is the best ! I am not good at reviews and dont really know how to make this recommendation any more positive. If I could I would !!!!!!!!!!!!! Just do yourself a favour and go see this girl !

Agency PK
I would visit again
Agency PK
I would visit again

Thanks for sharing with respect to what this lady is all about.

Guest i***k***

I had the pleasure of seeing Brianna from PK this evening. This was my first experience with an agency as well (not including MPs). I must say PK is very organized, I called was given directions to a nice in call location and the logistics were sorted pretty quickly when I arrived.

Brianna is absolutely beautiful! Lovely soft skin and large natural breasts. She didn't waste anytime and quickly got naked so I could see her amazing body. WOW! I quickly shed my clothes and joined her on the bed.

I'm not going to get into detail but I have to say Brianna is amazingly skilled and pushed all the right buttons, identifying what I liked and didn't like immediately. I can't understand why there aren't a ton of reviews here about this lovely lass because she's definitely a gem!

I'll be seeing this beautiful girl again in the very near future!

Thanks Brianna and PK for an awesome experience!

Hi,