N.B. Reccomendations, need help.

Hello all, I am just asking if anyone has any NB recommendations? I am new to the lifestyle and haven't had my first "meeting". Somewhat nervous and looking forward to it at the same time. Any help I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.

I highly recommend an appointment with Katherine during her upcoming visits to Moncton and Fredericton. If she can't set you at ease no one can. She excels at the other end of the excitement scale as well :)

I've seen both these lovely ladies. They are both in NB regularly as I understand, and they are both simply great people, very attractive, conversational, versatile and really know their craft. First time out the gate I would recommend a 1.5 - 2 hour appoint (if you have the coin) to ease in to things.

Enjoy,

G11

Guest **cely***r***ne
Hello all, I am just asking if anyone has any NB recommendations? I am new to the lifestyle and haven't had my first "meeting". Somewhat nervous and looking forward to it at the same time. Any help I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.

Search the ladies in your area, or us ladies who tour there frequently. Read our reccos from the gentlemen. Read our posts we comment in, or threads we start to get an idea of our personality. Send some PM's and start some conversations!

If you find yourself clicking with one particular lady, then I am sure you will enjoy yourself as chemistry has been built. Jump in! Just as though you were working up the nerve to jump into a pool that you think may be cold! It may just be perfect ;)

The nervousness of meeting someone new will always be there. Either it be here with Hobbyiest and SP meetings, or as it would be if you were going on a first date or better, a blind date with someone you have met or have been set up with, in your personal life.