Just looking for some opinions. As I've mentioned in other posts I am quite new to this.

I've made initial contact with one of the lovely ladies on CERB. She said she'd set up a time with me, wondering what times would work. I've emailed her to let her know my schedule and when I'd be available for a meeting. Its been a few days, and I haven't heard back from her yet.

At what point should I email her to question whether or not she actually got my last email? I'm sure she's very busy, and I don't want to sound too pushy if she merely hasn't gotten a chance to get back to me. The last thing I want to do is badger her to death.

Any advice would be much appreciated!

Try one more time and then consider moving on to another. I'm sure that you have your heart set on this particular lady, but if she has a reason for not answering, accept it without knowing the actual reason. I'm sure she's a lovely person, but so are others. She may yet reply. Good luck, bud.

• Like 1

Sometimes ladies do get busy, they may be touring and so on.

Me, I'd give it about a week (mind you I'm planning encounters a few months in advance, so a week doesn't seem long to me), then if you haven't heard anything, just send a friendly email to the lady to ask if she has a date that can work for both of you

One other thing,seeing as you are new to this lifestyle,(and I don't know who you are planning on seeing) but if the lady has verification/screening requirements, don't panic. She isn't trying to invade your privacy LOL. But both you and the lady are in fact strangers meeting intimately for the first time. She uses verification as a screening method to ensure her safety, as well as to screen out guys who like to book appointments and not keep them

So I strongly recommend that if requested by a lady, provide any verification information needed.

And if the lady doesn't know already, tell her you are new to this lifestyle

Hope that helps

RG